Lorna, 30 from Pontefract, West Yorkshire Looking For Saucy Dating


Lorna, 30 from Pontefract, West Yorkshire

Join Free Contact Lorna

Lorna’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Hair Length: Shoulder
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Cuddly
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: Light
Playing Safe: Always
Shaved: Smooth
Pierced: No
Favourite Position: Doggy Style

About Lorna

I am an independent single woman who lives in Pontefract. I have been single for the last six years. I have spent the last few years concentrating on my career and everyone else. This year I have decided to get back on the horse and back ‘out there’.

There are many interests that I have including cinema, socialising with friends, theatre (my favourite is The Rocky Horror Picture Show – love the dressing up part), playing pool, sports and traveling. I do like a lot of sports but I am far from a tom boy. For the last six years I have played for a Leeds unisex softball team (like baseball), and my team travel around the country during the summer months competing in tournaments.

I am a good person who always thinks about others before myself, a bit of a free sprit (it’s nice to do what you want when you want to), confident, funny and generally a positive person.

I am looking for a good, patient guy, someone who doesn’t have to swear every two minutes and doesn’t feels the need 2 tlk in txt spk all the time. I would like to meet a non smoker aged between 29 and 37. I want to chat and get to know someone a little bit before arranging any meetings.

Lorna’s Interests

Adult movies at home, Oral – receiving, Oral – giving, Role Playing and Fun with food
Send a Message to Lorna